The Kulturplanner –
let others work for you
No other department knows it better than IT: each department within a cultural organisation has its specific demands on the reporting system. Meeting those demands and implementing the necessary interfaces between different departments means spending much more time and effort.


The Kulturplanner can assist you by giving your organisation staff the tools to compile evaluations and reports independently. And you will then be able to use those resources for other tasks in your organisation.

Thanks to flexible standard interfaces, the Kulturplanner can practically build on all existing systems. Our experts will develop the very best concept in collaboration with you – they will produce a tailored solution to meet your very own circumstances and requirements.

Data from all management areas like bookkeeping, ticket sales, planning, payroll accounting, etc. are bundled and evaluated in one system. The Kulturplanner's innovative in-memory technology allows for immediate evaluations and ad hoc-reports. All simulations and analyses are done directly on the main memory without accessing the database.
The connection works via a data interface (ODBC, OLEDB) or direct input of documents and info sheets (excel sheets, etc.). Various other interfaces, e.g. your MS Office applications (via "copy & paste", direct links, etc.) can be used to export reports, analyses and charts created on the Kulturplanner.

Regular and automatic data updates are done by the Kulturplanner, e.g. by night, in order to save technical resources being used during the day. If necessary, shorter intervals are possible.

The implementation effort for the IT is minimal. The Kulturplanner only needs to be installed on one server. It is accessible from the web browser. Access is also possible with a mobile client using a portable terminal.

The Kulturplanner is designed to adapt itself optimally to the security standards of your culture organisation. You have full control over all access authorizations. Since most users merely require reading access, your data are highly protected against intentional and unintentional manipulation.
Your advantages at a glance:

 
Full control over access authorization (including support by standard directory service systems such as Active Directory and LDAP)

 
Access via web browser (Zero-Footprint-Webclient) without installation, maintenance and updates
High-capacity in-memory technology
Simple integration of proto-systems via standard interfaces
Automatic data update
Low implementation expenditure

Der Kulturplanner –
lassen Sie die anderen arbeiten.
Niemand weiß es besser als die IT: Jede Abteilung im Kulturbetrieb hat ihre spezifischen Anforderungen an das Berichtswesen. Diesen Anforderungen zu entsprechen und die nötigen Schnittstellen zwischen den Abteilungen zu implementieren, bedeutet einen erheblichen Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand.


Der Kulturplanner entlastet Sie, indem er den Mitarbeitern des Kulturbetriebs ein Werkzeug in die Hand gibt, um eigenständig Auswertungen und Berichte zu erstellen. Und Sie können Ihre Ressourcen für andere Aufgaben im Betrieb einteilen.

Dank seiner flexiblen Standardschnittstellen kann der Kulturplanner auf allen vorhandenen Vorsystemen aufsetzen. Das bestmögliche Konzept dafür entwickeln unsere Experten zusammen mit Ihnen – eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihre Gegebenheiten und Bedürfnisse.

Die Daten aus Unternehmensbereichen wie Buchhaltung, Ticketverkauf, Disposition, Personalverrechnung etc. werden in einem System gebündelt und ausgewertet. Die innovative In-Memory Technologie des Kulturplanners gestattet blitzschnelle Auswertungen und Ad-Hoc-Reports. Sämtliche Simulationen und Analysen werden direkt im Arbeitsspeicher und ohne Datenbankzugriff ausgeführt.
Die Verbindung erfolgt über eine Datenbankschnittstelle (ODBC, OLEDB) oder durch direktes Einlesen von Dokumenten (Excel-Sheets etc.). Auch für den Export von mit dem Kulturplanner erstellten Berichten, Analysen und Grafiken gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten, z.B. direkt in Ihre Microsoft Office Anwendungen (mittels "copy & paste", direkten Verknüpfungen etc.).

Das Update der Daten im Kulturplanner erfolgt regelmäßig und automatisch, z.B. nachts, um die technischen Ressourcen im Tagesgeschäft zu schonen. Bei Bedarf sind auch kürzere Intervalle möglich.

Der Implementierungsaufwand für die IT ist gering. Der Kulturplanner muss nur auf einem Server installiert werden – der Zugriff erfolgt prinzipiell über den Web-Browser. Mit dem Mobile-Client ist auch der Zugriff über mobile Endgeräte möglich.

Der Kulturplanner passt sich optimal an die Sicherheitsrichtlinien Ihres Kulturbetriebs an. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über sämtliche Zugriffsberechtigungen. Da die meisten Benutzer nur lesenden Zugriff benötigen, werden die Daten optimal vor (un)absichtlicher Manipulation geschützt.
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

 
Volle Kontrolle der Zugriffsberechtigung (auch Unterstützung von Standard Directory-Service Systemen wie Active Directory und LDAP)
Zugriff über Webbrowser (Zero-Footprint-Webclient) ohne Installation, Wartung, Update
Leistungsstarke In-Memory Technologie
Einfache Einbindung der Vorsysteme über Standardschnittstellen
Automatisches Daten-Update
Geringer Implementierungsaufwand