The Kulturplanner –
get to know your clients.
Which theatre production had the highest ticket returns? Which was the best-selling exhibition? Which day of the week attracted the most visitors? The Kulturplanner will tell you. At the push of a button it supplies you with all required information for efficient and effective work in the area of marketing and sales.


The Kulturplanner automates daily reporting (e.g. ABC analysis, portfolio analysis), supplies the latest data and considerably reduces work related to analyses and simulations by means of in-memory technology. As a consequence, your marketing and distribution department will have much less work and you will benefit from time and cost-saving as well.

Additionally, the Kulturplanner will help you to take an accurate look at your customer profiles and analyse them using the information from customer data.
For instance you might want to create customer groups according to different criteria and then evaluate them – that means you would be able to plan marketing and advertising methods according to specific target groups without too much wastage. Ideally, that knowledge should establish the basis for an optimum pricing strategy.

The Kulturplanner can also become your partner in the field of revenue and yield management. It contains tools for simultaneous and computer-aided price and capacity control, focusing on a dynamic, demand-oriented price policy.

Evaluation results of past campaigns and research into marketing processes can also be used for developing new strategies. Tracking distribution channels and efficiency factors can assist in decision-making for the future of the organization.
Your advantages at a glance:
Automatic reporting system
Flexible and high-capacity detailed analysis (to the last seat if necessary)
Yield-Management
Support in analytical and operative customer relationship management (CRM)

Der Kulturplanner –
kenne deine Kunden.
Die Theaterproduktion mit dem höchsten Kartenerlös? Die bestverkaufte Ausstellung? Der Wochentag mit den meisten Besuchern? Der Kulturplanner sagt es Ihnen. Er liefert auf Knopfdruck alle benötigten Daten und Informationen für effizientes und effektives Arbeiten im Bereich Marketing und Vertrieb.


Der Kulturplanner automatisiert das tägliche Berichtswesen (z.B. ABC-Analyse, Portfolio-Analyse), stellt Ihnen tagesaktuelle Daten zur Verfügung und reduziert dank seiner In-Memory Technologie den Aufwand für Analysen und Simulationen erheblich. Damit wird die Marketing- und Vertriebsabteilung wesentlich entlastet – Sie profitieren von der Zeit- und Kostenersparnis.

Der Kulturplanner hilft Ihnen Ihre Kundenstruktur genau zu durchleuchten und die in den Kundendaten enthaltenen Informationen zu analysieren. Sie können Kundengruppen
nach verschiedensten Kriterien erstellen und auswerten und so zielgruppenspezifische Marketing- und Werbemaßnahmen mit möglichst geringem Streuverlust treffen. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse sind ebenso die Basis für eine optimale Preisgestaltung.

Auch auf dem Gebiet des Erlös- und Ertragsmanagements begleitet Sie der Kulturplanner. Er beinhaltet Instrumente zur simultanen und rechnergestützten Preis- und Kapazitätssteuerung als Grundlage für eine dynamische, nachfrageorientierte Preispolitik.

Die Auswertung historischer Kampagnen bzw. die Nachverfolgung von Marketingprozessen kann für die Entwicklung neuer Strategien herangezogen werden. Die Nachverfolgung von Vertriebskanälen und die Wirkungsgradmessung bietet Entscheidungshilfen für künftige Wege im Vertrieb.
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:
Automatisierung des Berichtswesens
Flexible und leistungsstarke Detailanalyse (bei Bedarf bis auf den einzelnen Sitzplatz)
Ertragsmanagement (Yield-Management)
Unterstützung beim analytischen und operativen Kundenbeziehungsmanagement (CRM)