The Kulturplanner –
it certainly pays off.
Probably most controlling departments in the cultural sector have been faced with this problem: relevant data are scattered within different systems and have to be collected for an overall survey. Time and again. At the expense of time and work management.


The Kulturplanner automatically deals with that job for you. That means you will be investing less time in collecting and checking data. At the push of a button you can access all important information within one single system and save up to 70% time for controlling – whether at the office or mobile, e.g. via iPhone.

The Kulturplanner also offers you supporting functions: figure analysis, financial planning, checking on targets, key figure calculation, optionally for projects, sectors or for the whole organisation. Equipped with data and calculation security, the Kulturplanner guarantees data consistency and integrity. Classical error sources like results calculated from spreadsheets, false formulas or inadvertently copied or deleted cells no longer exist.
All economical functions such as links to income statements, cash flow and balance statements are preprogrammed in the Kulturplanner. Its database guarantees that you always have access to secure information.

One single user interface provides technical and artistic decision-makers with data and analyses which are easily understandable and transparent. Moreover, the calculation system makes sure that each member of staff has their own individual access to important sector-related information.

If you have assigned sectoral budgets, the staff who are responsible for them will receive the relevant key figures from the accountancy department in due time via the Kulturplanner. On that basis, those people will then be able to make further flexible requests in order to trace developments back to the receipt-level – and if necessary and available, even to a scanned receipt. That means all other departments will have less queries to deal with. On the other hand, it will not be possible to gain direct access to any operative system or its sensitive data structures (e.g. accountancy).
Your advantages at a glance:
Less work and more time-saving by means of automated data collection
Permanent and daily access to data

 
Support of all controlling tasks – from planning, reporting and key figures to simulations and key figures
Flexible interfaces for various proto-systems and simple data integration
Management information system for responsible persons with authorization systems

Der Kulturplanner –
das rechnet sich.
Jede Controllingabteilung eines Kulturbetriebs kennt diese Situation: Relevante Daten sind über verschiedene Systeme verstreut und müssen für eine Gesamtsicht zusammengeführt werden. Immer wieder und immer wieder aufs Neue mit entsprechendem Zeit- und Arbeitsaufwand.


Der Kulturplanner erledigt diese Aufgabe für Sie automatisch. Sie brauchen weniger Zeit für die Eingabe und Überprüfung von Daten. Mit einem Knopfdruck rufen Sie – im Büro oder mobil – alle wichtigen Informationen in einem einzigen System auf und sparen bis zu 70 Prozent Ihrer Zeit für Controlling.

Der Kulturplanner bietet dabei alle Funktionen, die Sie unterstützen: Zahlen analysieren, Finanzen planen, Ziele überwachen, Kennzahlen berechnen. Wahlweise für Projekte, Bereiche oder das ganze Unternehmen. Durch die Daten- und Rechensicherheit gewährleistet der Kulturplanner konsistente und integere Daten. Die klassischen Fehlerquellen von tabellenkalkulierten Lösungen wie falsche Formeln und versehentlich kopierte oder gelöschte Felder entfallen.

 
Alle mathematischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Funktionen wie Verknüpfungen zwischen Erfolgsrechnung, Cash-flow und Bilanz sind beim Kulturplanner vorprogrammiert. Die dahinterstehende Datenbank garantiert, dass Sie auf sichere Informationen zugreifen.

Eine einfache Benutzeroberfläche stellt technischen und künstlerischen Verantwortungsträgern Daten und Auswertungen leicht verständlich und übersichtlich zur Verfügung. Mittels Berechtigungssystem erhält jeder Mitarbeiter einen individualisierten Zugang zu den für seinen Bereich wichtigen Informationen.

Wenn Sie Bereichsbudgets vergeben haben, erhalten die Kostenstellen/Budgetverantwortlichen über den Kulturplanner zeitnah die steuerungsrelevanten Kennzahlen aus dem Rechnungswesen. Damit haben die Budgetverantwortlichen online die Möglichkeit, vertiefend flexible Abfragen zu stellen, um Entwicklungen bis auf die Belegebene – und falls vorhanden bis zum eingescannten Beleg – selbst nachvollziehen zu können. Die Fachabteilungen werden von laufenden Anfragen entlastet. Es erfolgt kein Direktzugriff auf ein Operativsystem bzw. seine heikle Datenstruktur (z.B. Buchhaltung).
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:
Arbeitserleichterung und Zeitersparnis durch automatisierte Datenzusammenstellung
Permanente und tagesaktuelle Verfügbarkeit der Daten

 
Unterstützung sämtlicher Controlling-Aufgaben – von der Planung über Berichtswesen und Kennzahlen bis zu Simulationen und Kennzahlen
Flexible Schnittstellen zu den verschiedenen Vorsystemen & einfache Datenintegration
Managementinformationssystem für die Verantwortungsträger mit Berechtigungssystem